

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Bldg. 100 N. State St., Suite 200 Abbeville, Louisiana 70510



PH: 337-898-4300 • FAX: 337-898-4310 • www.vermilionparishpolicejury.com

KEVIN SAGRERA PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

KEITH ROY PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

CAROLYN BESSARD ASST. PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS

DISTRICT 1 DANE HEBERT

DISTRICT 2

JASON PICARD DISTRICT 3 BRENT LANDRY

DISTRICT 4 RONALD DARBY

DISTRICT 5 WAYNE TOUCHET

DISTRICT 6 MARK POCHE'

DISTRICT 7 PAUL BOURGEOIS

DISTRICT 8 ERROL J. DOMINGUES

> DISTRICT 9 KEVIN SAGRERA

DISTRICT 10 RONALD MENARD

DISTRICT 11 PERVIS GASPARD

DISTRICT 12 CLORIS J. BOUDREAUX

> DISTRICT 13 SANDRUS STELLY

DISTRICT 14 LEON BROUSSARD



Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee & General Needs Committee Keith Roy Parish Administrator

DATE: July 06, 2018

Subject: Committee Meeting WEDNESDAY, JULY 11, 2018 Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for *WEDNESDAY*, *JULY 11*, 2018 will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee followed by General Needs Committee.

I look forward to your presence.

KR/aah

TO:

<u>General Needs Committee Meeting</u> <u>Agenda</u>

DATE: July 11, 2018

- TIME: 5:30 P.M.
- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL

Committee Members

Errol J. Domingues – Chairman	
Dane Hebert - Vice Chairman	
Cloris J. Boudreaux	
Paul Bourgeois	
Leon Broussard	
Ronald Menard	
Jason Picard	
Pervis Gaspard	
Brent Landry	
Mark Poche`	
Ronald Darby	
Sandrus Stelly	
Wayne Touchet	
Kevin Sagrera-Ex-Officio	

- 3. CONSIDER ANY BUSINESS FROM THE AUDIENCE TO BE PRESENTED TO THE GENERAL NEEDS COMMITTEE
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS:
 - (A) Parish Engineer
 - (B) Mr. Billy Noegel Public Works Director/Mosquito Control Director
 - (C) Mr. Keith Frederick Solid Waste Supervisor
 - (D) Mr. Gary Guidry Road Supervisor
 - (E) Parish Administrator Business
 - (F) Legal Counsel
- 5. NEW GENERAL NEEDS BUSINESS
- 6. MOTION TO ADJOURN _____

<u>Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee Meeting</u> <u>Agenda</u>

DATE: July 11, 2018

TIME: 4:00 P.M.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL

Committee Members

Sandrus Stelly – Chairman	
– Vice-Chairman	
Ronald Darby	
Jimmie Wade Delcambre	
David Dronet	
W. P. "Judge" Edwards	
Ralph Libersat	
Sherrill Sagrera	
Mark Shirley	
Roland Viator	
Timmy Vincent	
Billy Broussard	
Charles Toups – Advisory	
Charles Dill, Jr. – Advisory	
Kevin Sagrera-Ex-Officio	

- 3. CONSIDER ANY BUSINESS FROM THE AUDIENCE TO BE PRESENTED TO THE COASTAL PROTECTION & RESTORATION COMMITTEE
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS
 - (A) Parish Engineering Report
 - (B) Parish Administrator Report
- 5. NEW COASTAL PROTECTION & RESTORATION BUSINESS
 - (A) Ralph Libersat Report
 - (B) Mr. Darrell Pontiff Regional Operations Manager, Office of Coastal Restoration and Protection Authority

6. MOTION TO ADJOURN _____